Jonathan Rabb

Among the Living

The Second Son

Shadow and Light


Jonathan Rabb, author of Among the Living, is also the author of the Berlin Trilogy, which includes the novels The Second Son, Shadow and Light, and Rosa (winner of the Dashiell Hammett Prize for fiction), The Book of Q and The Overseer. He lives in Savannah, Ga., with his family.

Speaker's Twitter